Ashta Bhairava Homa

Ashta Bhairava Homa is a worship to Eight forms of Bhairava for multiple benefits in various aspects of Life. This Homa is considered to be the most powerful way to destroy negativity and fear in one’s heart.

  • Select One

    Select Location

    • 12862
    • 13806


Bhairava, is a fierce manifestation of Lord Shiva who is all about destruction. There are 64 Bhairavas in total and the ritual to all of them is called Ashtashtaka Bhairava Homa (8×8=64 Bhairava Homa). These 8 multiples of Bhairava are lead by one major form of Bhairava and this worship is called Ashta Bhairava Homa or Ashtanga Bhairava Homa. Maha Kala Bhairava is the leader of all these Bhairavas and will be the major deity worshipped during this ritual.

The ritual will result in complete annihilation of enemies, fear and all kinds of negative forces. Inner enemies such as ego, greed, lust, anger and procrastination will also be destroyed through sounds of Bhairava. Names of the eight major Bhairavas are,

  • Asitanga Bhairava
  • Ruru Bhairava
  • Chanda Bhairava
  • Krodhana (Krodha) Bhairava
  • Unmatta Bhairava
  • Kapala (Kapali) Bhairava
  • Bhishana Bhairava
  • Samhara Bhairava


  • Protection from fear and insecurities
  • Removal of negativity
  • Acquire Knowledge and communication skills
  • Create positive time phase and manage time with optimism
  • Obtain valour and mental strength to be competitive
  • Resolve relationship issues
  • Destroy evil thoughts, negative ideas and vibrations around


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ashta Bhairava Homa”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For further enquiry, please click here Enquire Now

Thank you for choosing Vedicseva!

Our Vedic Expert will review your request and respond soon!
Its our honour to serve you.

To Serve you at your most powerful and auspicious time, we would like to know your Nakshatra!

Please enter your most accurate Date Time and Place of Birth!

We will be at your Service soon!